Here comes fuckthemainstream in english.

Because of the lack in swedish letters on the computer keyboards here in Serbia, I'll write in english, have no patience to write a\o\ae\oe..

When we arrived to Belgrade in about 12 o'clock yesterday, it was about 40 degrees outside and I was about to faint several times when stepping out from the airport. At first, my face turned white, I couldn't see a thing, and then my hands started to shake. It was terrible.. The reason to why I felt this way must, of course, have been the heat, but also, I had slept for only one hour the night before. I went to bed at 4 o'clock, went up at 5, was awake until 11 o'clock (at the plane), fell asleep, woke up when the plane landed and then started to feel ill.

Anyway, when we arrived to my grandfathers place (just outside Belgrade) we ate some food. Or, the rest of my family ate, I felt like throwing up so I couldn't possibly put anything except water in my mouth. Later on, at 16, we made our way to my cousins place, where we are now. I was so tired that I went to bed even with out saying hi to my cousin. I fell asleep in a minute and woke up today at 8:30. I slept from 16 to 8:30!! I can't believe it.. I should be hungry since I have not ate since 26/6 (the night before we left), but I'm not.. Probably the heat that fucks up all my sences and desires.

We had rented a car, and it turned out being a hundred percent crap. So today, my dad had to return it to the guy \who took overprice for it, and now he has spent the entire morning searching for a new car to rent. We'vew found one, feels good that it's solved. Soon we are are going to Belgrade to do something.

I already miss you all.. :(
Puss och kram allihopa. PUSS.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Jocke B

Men då har du ju i alla fall utjämnat sömnrytmen:)

Om du sov 1 timme första natten och 15,5 timmar andra natten så blir ju det 16,5 timmar/2 nätter= 8,25 timmar per natt och det är ju ganska bra:)

Ha en bra fortsättning i Serbien!

2008-06-28 @ 11:52:00
URL: http://ordetiminmakt.blogg.se/
Postat av: sooorken

Ne, stackare:(

..hoppas det är bra med ditt ätproblem nu, och annars verkar du ju ha det jättefint :)



Ha det jääääätteeeeebra, så ses vi den 12 juli! :)

2008-06-29 @ 14:00:23
URL: http://sophieidaangelica.bloggsite.se
Postat av: frenchy

Åh din lilla krake :/

Hoppas iaf att du får det jättebra de andra dagarna! :) <3

2008-06-29 @ 19:03:53
URL: http://mangosorbet.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0